Composition du Comité

Président

 

                                            

Assurances

Calendrier

Règlements

Matériel adjoint

      Conseil de discipline (juge)

Représentant au CA

Christian Meunier

Rue du Marais, 33
4630 Soumagne
:   043 77 31 56
:  0471/ 29. 63. 04

 

cmeunier1952@gmail.com

cmeunier@ffbmp.be

LG057@ffbmp.be

Secrétaire

                                                                                                            1er Vice-Président

Responsable Permanences

Responsable scanning

                                                              

 

 

 

 

Jean-Pierre Ediar

  Rue des Champs, 37

  4300  WAREMME

: 0476/23.88.42
jpdiar@yahoo.fr
LG059@ffbmp.be
jpediar@ffbmp.be
   

Trésorier

 

Responsable Promotion

Relations publiques

Affiliations adjoint

                                                                        
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ChristianaMerlin    

  Route de Battice, 80 bte 2

  4890  THIMISTER

: 0476/50.27.73

 


merlin.christian@hotmail.com

CPLG.tresorier@ffbmp.be

LG138@ffbmp.be

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMmmM

Responsable matériel

 

Permanences adjoint

Prospectus adjoint

Christian Bosman

 

Rue des Courteaux, 112

4032 CHENEE

:  0474/01.24.57

 

 

cbosman@ffbmp.be

christianbosman.1955@gmail.com

LG029@ffbmp.be

 

  Responsable Affiliation 

 

2ème Vice-Président 

Trésorier adjoint

Assurances adjoint

Promotion adjoint

Relations publiques adjoint

Responsable scanning

Benoit Demez

Rue des Champs, 129

4460 GRACE-HOLLOGNE

:  0471/77.25.65

 

ben.demez@gmail.com

b.demez@ffbmp.be

LG034@ffbmp.be

 

Prospectus ( agréation )

 

Bulletin

Secrétaire adjoint

Calendrier adjoint

Responsable scanning

                                                                                                                                                                                       MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

 

 

 

 

Jean Claude Richier

Rue de l’Institut, 41

4632 CEREXHE

: 0475/ 32.29.93

jcrichier@skynet.be

jcrichier@ffbmp.be

LG050@ffbmp.be

Calendrier Adjoint

Commission Féminine

Anne-Marie Lison

rue Albert Ier, 29
4620 Fléron
0476/54.38.11
anne-marie.lison@laposte.net

Responsable IT

 

 

 

Christian Denoisieux

Petite Voie, 153

4040 HERSTAL

: 0475/92.81.96

 

christian_denoisieux@yahoo.fr
CPLG.IT@ffbmp.be
cdenoisieux@ffbmp.be